About Us

Steering Committee

 Amy Beilharz, Bob Burnett, Bob Fink, Penny Fink, Elizabeth Lawson, Carolyn Sell, David Shatkin, and Paul Stange.

Safer West County

Safer West County is the Fire Safe Occidental 501(c)(3) legal entity. When you donate, the funds go to Safer West County.

To donate you can either write a check to Safer West County, PO Box 1132, Occidental, 95465 or click on this link. (https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=2U85HN29VGCWC&source=url ) Thank you!

Contact Us